Skip to content

The Longevity Protocol Scorecard

We scored six longevity protocols. Including our own.

Fifteen dimensions, three pillars, every criterion published. Applied to every formula in the premium category, ours included, using the doses printed on the label.

Last updated September 2026

TimeWarp Longevity Protocol 01 Box and Senolytic Pulse box

We built this framework and we sell one of the six products in it. Protocol 01 finishes first, and every criterion that put it there is published below, including the two places our own formula sits under its trial dose. Check it against the labels.

How we compare

The field, graded.

Protocol 01 is the only formula covering all twelve drivers of aging at Moderate or Strong, and the only one with no driver rated Weak. Blueprint reaches eleven of twelve. Qualia reaches ten.

TimeWarp

A

TimeWarp
117 / 140
Blueprint

B

Blueprint
83 / 140
Qualia

B-

Qualia
79 / 140
IM8

C+

IM8
77 / 140
NOVOS

C+

NOVOS
77 / 140
Tally Health

D

Tally Health
59 / 140

Grade bands are curved to this six-product set and do not transfer to other comparisons. A perfect 140 is not reachable: monthly price rewards being inexpensive while coverage and delivery engineering reward the opposite, so no product here scores above 8 on price.

Four things the labels show.

  1. 4 of 5

    No telomere mechanism

    Four of the five competing formulas contain no compound studied for telomere biology, at any dose.

  2. 1,000 mg

    A formula fighting itself

    Tally Health pairs 1,000 mg of niacinamide with 500 mg of resveratrol in the same daily stack. One inhibits the enzyme the other activates.

  3. 24 days

    One pathway most of the month

    Qualia pulses on six days. On the other twenty-four, the only product a customer takes runs a single longevity pathway.

  4. 2 formats

    Two rituals every morning

    Blueprint covers eleven of twelve drivers, more than anyone but us. Collecting them means two capsules and a 14.8 g powder drink, in two formats, every single day.

The method

What we measured, and how.

Every rating reflects three things: the compound present, its dose relative to published human research, and the bioavailability of the form used. A driver counts as covered at Moderate or Strong, and at full strength only at Strong. Each brand is scored on the products a customer actually buys as their daily longevity protocol, not on everything the brand sells.

Strong means the formula delivers a compound with an established mechanism, at a dose inside the range used in published human research, in a form whose bioavailability supports that dose. It measures formulation adequacy, not proven clinical benefit.

Core
Core Cellular infrastructure
Energize
Energize Mitochondrial output
Protect
Protect Oxidative defense
Cleanse
Cleanse Senolytic clearance

The full scorecard.

Each metric scored one to ten. Prices normalised to a 30-day supply and verified September 2026.

Pillar I. Science and formulation quality60 points available 54
Metric TimeWarp IM8NOVOS TallyBlueprintQualia
Dose integrity877586
Hallmark coverage944476
Pathway depth955575
Synergy quality954366
Bioavailability optimization1055567
Redundancy and filler penalty976454
Subtotal543331263934

Scroll sideways to compare

Pillar II. Product architecture and system design40 points available 35
Metric TimeWarp IM8NOVOS TallyBlueprintQualia
Protocol architecture945656
Timing logic and phasing933337
Format sophistication966565
Delivery-form fit857576
Subtotal351821192124

Scroll sideways to compare

Pillar III. User experience and consumer value40 points available 28
Metric TimeWarp IM8NOVOS TallyBlueprintQualia
Palatability863848
Adherence convenience898243
Monthly price (lower is better)468285
Science-adjusted value856275
Subtotal282625142321

Scroll sideways to compare

Metric TimeWarp IM8NOVOS TallyBlueprintQualia
Total 117 7777598379
Grade A C+C+ DBB-
Reference · not scored
One-time price$300$149$109$454$98$219
Subscription$249/mo, billed $747 quarterly$119 four-weekly, $104 quarterly$98 monthly, $79 annual$385.90$93.10$99 first, then $179 every 4 weeks
Daily burden6 capsules1 scoop1 sachet14 capsules2 capsules and 1 scoop2 capsules, 8 on pulse days
Capsules per month184004206092
Guarantee30 days90 days quarterlyNot statedNot statedRefund policy100 days
Companion app bundledYes, at launchNoYesTest platformNoNo

Scroll the table sideways to compare

Qualia's subscription is an introductory rate rather than an ongoing one: $99 for the first shipment, then $179 every four weeks, which annualises to roughly $2,247 across thirteen shipments. Steady-state pricing is used throughout, because it is what a customer pays for most of the time they use a product.

The twelve drivers of aging.

Every formula here claims to address all twelve. We mapped each ingredient to a mechanism at the dose printed on the label.

Driver of aging TimeWarp IM8NOVOS TallyBlueprintQualia
Genomic instability
Telomere attrition
Epigenetic alterations
Loss of proteostasis
Nutrient sensing
Mitochondrial dysfunction
Cellular senescence
Stem cell exhaustion
Intercellular communication
Macroautophagy
Chronic inflammation
Dysbiosis
Covered at Moderate or Strong127610119
Covered at full strength1033364
Rated Weak or Very weak056213

Scroll the table sideways to compare

Strong Moderate Weak Very weak

Educational comparison. Ratings are assigned by TimeWarp Labs using the criteria published above, applied to publicly listed product information as of September 2026. Reference: Lopez-Otin et al., Cell, 2023.

What each Strong rating rests on

Every Strong rating for Protocol 01 traces to a named compound at a named dose, so you can check the claim rather than accept it.

Genomic instability
Beta-NMN 350 mg, 5-MTHF 500 mcg, methylcobalamin 200 mcg, pterostilbene 50 mg, sulforaphane complex
Telomere attrition
Standardized cycloastragenol 10 mg, supported by vitamin D3 50 mcg and the methylation cycle
Epigenetic alterations
Ca-AKG 1,000 mg as a TET cofactor, the complete methylation cycle, pterostilbene 50 mg
Loss of proteostasis
Sulforaphane complex via NRF2, spermidine 10 mg, liposomal EGCG 80 mg
Nutrient sensing
Beta-NMN 350 mg, dihydroberberine 100 mg via AMPK, Ca-AKG 1,000 mg, pterostilbene 50 mg
Mitochondrial dysfunction
Beta-NMN 350 mg, Urolithin A 500 mg, Ca-AKG 1,000 mg, magnesium bisglycinate 200 mg
Cellular senescence
Monthly pulse: liposomal fisetin 300 mg, isoquercetin 150 mg, bromelain 480 mg
Intercellular communication
Vitamin D3 50 mcg, all-trans MK-7 150 mcg, liposomal curcumin 150 mg, rhodiola 200 mg
Macroautophagy
Spermidine 10 mg, the dose used in the published autophagy and cardiac work
Chronic inflammation
Liposomal curcumin 150 mg via NF-kB, sulforaphane complex via NRF2, apigenin 50 mg, liposomal EGCG 80 mg

Product by product.

What each formula does well, and where the label runs out.

TimeWarp Protocol 01

TimeWarp Protocol 01

A

Twenty-five compounds across three daily capsules and a monthly senolytic pulse. Ten of the twelve drivers of aging are covered at full strength and none is rated weak, which no other formula in this comparison manages.

Two ingredients sit below their own trial doses, pterostilbene at 50 mg and liposomal EGCG at 80 mg, both in supporting roles, both explained in Pillar I. The delayed-release Protect capsule is the only implementation here that protects the glucoraphanin to sulforaphane conversion from stomach acid, yielding roughly 10 to 15 mg of sulforaphane.

Blueprint Easy Stack

Blueprint Easy Stack

B

The strongest competitor here and the closest thing to a genuine daily foundation outside Protocol 01. Spermidine at 10 mg is a real autophagy dose, Ca-AKG at 2 g is the highest in the set, and the probiotic gives Blueprint the best dysbiosis coverage in the comparison. Publishing batch-level certificates of analysis sets a standard the rest of the category should be held to.

With 36 marketed actives it still contains no cycloastragenol and no astragalus of any kind. Glucoraphanin at 20 mg with no myrosinase makes NRF2 activation largely theoretical at that dose, and the two-format structure creates daily friction with no unitisation.

Qualia Ultimate Longevity

Qualia Ultimate Longevity

B-

Two companies in one bundle. The Senolytic, at 1,400 mg fisetin with a quercetin phytosome and lipid-optimised curcumin, is the most potent consumer senolytic available and now carries a peer-reviewed publication. The Stem Cell product is the only serious attempt at that driver in this set.

Then the daily product: 300 mg NR, 234 mg niacinamide, 50 mg resveratrol and filler, which is one pathway running for roughly 80 percent of the month inside a formula whose niacinamide works against its own resveratrol. Four regimen changes inside a single month, and 28 servings per container rather than 30.

IM8 Daily Ultimate Longevity

IM8 Daily Ultimate Longevity

C+

The best commercial execution in the category and the lowest-friction product in it. One scoop, one drink, NSF Certified for Sport, and the best-reviewed flavour among the powders.

The formula is ten ingredients addressing roughly a quarter of the aging framework. Three drivers are legitimately strong. Everything else is moderate, weak or absent: no telomere compound, no NRF2 system, no methylation cycle, no pulsed senolytic, no dysbiosis support.

NOVOS Core

NOVOS Core

C+

NOVOS has the best human evidence of any product here and it is not close. Their finished formula was tested in a randomised, double-blind, placebo-controlled trial of 61 adults aged 40 and over at the University of Surrey, showing improvements against placebo in flow-mediated dilation, pulse wave velocity and systolic blood pressure at six months. Testing the finished formula rather than citing studies of its parts is the harder and more expensive path.

The formulation is narrower than the evidence is deep. Core carries no NAD+ precursor, NMN is sold separately as Boost, and there is no telomere compound and no pulsed layer. Taste is a real adherence risk: roughly 3.8 g of bitter or sour actives in a 15 g serving, masked with stevia alone.

Tally Health Full Stack

Tally Health Full Stack

D

Protocol 01 leads Tally Health on fourteen of fifteen metrics. The exception is palatability, where both are all-capsule and score equally.

The most damaging finding is internal: 1,000 mg of niacinamide in the NAD+ product taken alongside 500 mg of resveratrol in Vitality, both part of the same recommended daily stack. Spermidine sits at roughly a tenth of the effective dose, and 420 capsules a month across six bottles is the highest burden here by a wide margin. The TallyAge epigenetic test is a legitimate tool, and following the April 2026 acquisition the diagnostic capability behind the brand is now considerably stronger than the formulation in front of it.

Methodology and limits.

Published by TimeWarp Labs, September 2026. Products graded: TimeWarp Protocol 01 (Core, Energize and Protect daily, plus the monthly Cleanse), Blueprint Essential Capsules and Longevity Mix, Qualia NAD+ with Senolytic and Stem Cell, Tally Health Vitality with its companion SKUs, IM8 Daily Ultimate Longevity, and NOVOS Core. Each brand is compared on the set a customer buys as their daily longevity protocol, so that every product in the comparison is doing the same job. Competitor ingredient data is taken from supplement facts panels on official brand sites or packaging. Competitor pricing is taken from official product pages. Grade bands are curved to this six-product set. Protocol 01 has not shipped and is scored on formulation, architecture and specification only, on the same basis as every other product here. This analysis does not measure customer outcomes for any product, including ours.

TimeWarp Protocol 01 in single-serve daily sachets
TimeWarp Protocol 01 in single-serve daily sachets
LAUNCHING FALL 2026

FOUNDER'S EDITION

Engineer a younger tomorrow.

Protocol 01 opens to a founding group in Fall 2026. Request your place.

$249/month · billed quarterly · about $8.30/day

NO SPAMFIRST ACCESSUNSUBSCRIBE ANYTIME